« Namn


« Lösenord

Styrelsen

styrelsen@brfrosenbad.se

Ordförande
Jan-Ove Adelvapen,  adelvapen@gmail.com
Mobil: 076-885 85 00

Vice ordförande
Catarina Harwing,  catarina.harwing@gmail.com
Mobil: 076-87 29 040

Ledamöter
Ann-Britt Monsen,  abmonsen@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0703-94 96 79


Lars Wengelin,   lasse@wengelin.com
Mobil: 070-620 98 27


Carolyn Isaksson,   carolyn.isaksson@hotmail.com
Mobil: 073-728 99 56

Suppleanter
Berit Wistrand,   berit.wistrand@gmail.com
Mobil: 070-28 88 210


Lennart Danielsson,   lennart.d.danielsson@gmail.com
Mobil: 070-82 19 425,  054-53 09 75